Board Meetings           2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm

Members Meetings       4th Tuesday of each month at 6:00pm

Meetings are held at the Mercersburg Moose


2016-2017 New Officers

2016-2017 Buchanan Lioness Officers.  Thank you to Graydon McCullen for installing ... Read More

Congratulation to Elaine McCurdy
Lioness Of The Year Award | 7/1/2016

Congratulations to Elaine McCurdy for receiving 2015-2016 Lioness Of The Year Award.  Award ... Read More

Strawberry Festival / Fun Dog Show

Thank you to everyone who came out and stayed through the rain today for our Annual Strawberry ... Read More

More Blog Entries


Board Officers


1st Vice President:

Rec. Secretary:


Member Secretary:

Corresp. Secretary:

Lion Tamer:

Tail Twister:

Gloria Pine

Ellen Diamond

Amy Hornbaker

Sue Royer

Bonnie Albright

Nancy Robinson

Betty Lou Gehr

Cindy Piper


Immed Past President:

2nd Vice President:

Asst. Rec. Secretary:

Asst. Treasure:

Asst. Member Secretary:

1 Year Director:

2 Year Director:

3 Year Director:


Loni Bard

Sue Royer

Elaine McCurdy

Lynda Beckwith

Shari Sites

Margie Turpie

Shirley Keyser

Thelma Howell