Board Meetings           2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm

Members Meetings       4th Tuesday of each month at 6:00pm

Meetings are held at the Mercersburg Moose


2016-2017 New Officers

2016-2017 Buchanan Lioness Officers.  Thank you to Graydon McCullen for installing ... Read More

Congratulation to Elaine McCurdy
Lioness Of The Year Award | 7/1/2016

Congratulations to Elaine McCurdy for receiving 2015-2016 Lioness Of The Year Award.  Award ... Read More

Strawberry Festival / Fun Dog Show

Thank you to everyone who came out and stayed through the rain today for our Annual Strawberry ... Read More

More Blog Entries

Current Members




Bonnie Albright

Marsha Ancarrow

Lynda Beckwith PP

Joyce Cunningham

Paula Frey

Vesta Harnish

Linda Hoffman C

Thelma Howell

Judith Kelsey C

Rose Lappo

Elain McCurdy

Rachel Nichols

Carol Ralston C

Nancy Robinson

Shari Sites

Marjorie Turpie

Joann Williams C/PP/PDG


Annalisa Ambrisco

Loni Bard P

Mary Cristofano PP

Ellen Diamond PP

Betty Lu Gehr

Mattea Hartlove

Amy Hornbaker

Barbara Keefer C/PP

Shirley Keyser PP

Linda Martin PP

Starr Miller

Gloria Pine C/PP

Cindy Reeder

Sue Royer

Dale Taylor C/PP

Julie Wenger

Linda Zeger C

PDG James Zeger, Liason

C: Charter Member          P:  President           PP:  Past President     PDG: Past District Govenor